Nach oben
? ? ?
Augustinerkloster > Unser Team

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Carsten Fromm
Kurator
carsten.fromm@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-0


Katja Lippoldt
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
katja.lippoldt@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-20


Bernd S. Prigge
Augustinerpfarrer
bernd.prigge@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-242


Kathrin Schlegel
Leiterin Empfang
kathrin.schlegel@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-35


Dr. Michael Ludscheidt
stellv. Kurator / Leiter Bibliothek
ludscheidt@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-22


Daniel Viernickel
Küchenleitung
daniel.viernickel@tagen-begegnen.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-30


Mandy Hoffmann
Leiterin Veranstaltungsbüro
veranstaltungen@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-10


Franziska Radtke-Peter
Mitarbeiterin Veranstaltungsbüro
veranstaltungen@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-10


Antje Kiel
Verwaltungsassistentin
antje.kiel@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-12


Karsten Schmidt
Haustechnik
technik@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-14


Diana Höfer
Leiterin Hauswirtschaft
info@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-0


Nadine Sowa
Mediengestalterin
nadine.sowa@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-38


Heike Engel
Führungsdienst
info@augustinerkloster.de
Telefon: 0361/57660-0